Your Feedback
Marion wrote: I am a sea lover. Seems to be an interesting cruise. david martin Abrahams would love to travel on it.


YV&C Current Issue


YV&C Recommended Yacht Charter Links

Monaco Yacht Show Blog Launched on Ulitzer
The Show That Must Not Be Missed in the Luxury Yachting Sector

Monaco Yacht Show Blog launched today on Ulitzer by International Yacht Vacations & Charters Magazine.

The Monaco Yacht Show brings together professionals from the international luxury yachting sector; ship-builders and designers, equipment suppliers, brokers and service providers. The MYS is renowned throughout the sector for being the show that must not be missed in the luxury yachting sector because it is the only yacht show exclusively devoted to Superyachts of at least 25 meters in length.

Ulizer already offers several popular yachting bogs such as:

Yacht Charter Blog

Yacht Charter Croatia

Greek Isles

Turkish Riviera

Sacks Yachts

OCEAN Independence

Yacht Charter companies participated during this year's Monaco Yacht Show include:

Allied Yacht Charter, http://www.alliedmarine.com
Angela Carney Yacht Charters, www.acyachtcharter.com
Camper Nicholsons, http://www.cnconnect.com/
Cavendish and White, http://www.cavendishwhite.com/
Churchill Yachts, http://www.churchillyachts.com/
Edmiston & Company, http://www.edmistoncompany.com/
Fraser Yachts, www.fraseryachts.com
Hoa Yachting, www.hoayachting.com
Merrill Stevens, http://www.merrillstevens.com
Navis Yacht Charter, www.navis-yacht-charter.com
Nicholsons Yachts,  http://www.yachtvacations.com/
Northrup and Johnson, http://www.njyachts.com/
Ocean Independence, http://www.ocean-independance.com/
Peter Insull's Yacht Marketing, http://www.insull.com/
Shannon Webster Charters, www.shannonwebster.com
The Sacks Group, http://www.sacksyachts.com/
Valef Yachts, http://www.valefyachts.com/
Yacht Charter Group, http://www.yachtchartergroup.com/
Yachting Partners International, http://www.ypi.co.uk/
YCO, http://www.ycoyacht.com
International Yacht Collection, http://www.yachtcollection.com/
Nigel Burgess, www.nigelburgess.com

About Elizabeth White
News Desk compiles and publishes breaking news stories, press releases and latest news articles as they happen.

In order to post a comment you need to be registered and logged in.

Register | Sign-in

Reader Feedback: Page 1 of 1

Subscribe to the World's Most Powerful Newsletters !
Receive Breaking Yacht Charters News as it Happens...
Yacht Charter Newsletter
Jet Charter Newsletter
 
SuperYacht Newsletter
SuperYacht Conference
Your E-Mail: 
State: 
Zip Code: 




Type the characters you see in this picture (lower case):   


YV&C Recommended Yacht Charter Links

Latest YV&C Stories
The Borneo International Yachting Challenge 2007 (BIYC) scheduled for September, which will have as its highlight a 100-nautical mile passage race from Labuan to here, is expected to attract 30 sailing teams.
Cloud Expo, Inc. announced on Thursday that Cloud Expo 2011 New York, the 8th International Cloud Computing Conference & Expo, will take place June 6-9, 2011, at the Javits Center in New York City. The International Cloud Computing Conference & Expo series is the world’s leading Cloud-...
Magnum Nautica is the first and foremost Croatia yacht charter company. It has added a luxury charter yacht, Sunseeker Manhattan 60, named ‘Rej,’ to its existing fleet of 10 luxury and charter yachts. This new addition to its fleet, with a capacity to accommodate 6 guests, is a great l...
The website, Lookflorida.com states: 'A group of Florida real estate agents have agreed to participate in the FREBS program. These agents will give you a cash stimulus at closing on your Florida real estate purchase. You could be eligible for up to $150,000' The stimulus program ...
Books are now open for Crystal Cruises' 16th annual, 110-day 2011 World Cruise. Fares for the "Grand Exotic Expedition" World Cruise aboard Crystal Serenity are now available online, along with Full World Cruise and segment itinerary details, and attractive promotional and savings info...
A JetBlue Embraer ERJ-190, registration N279JB performing flight B6-904 from Chicago O'Hare, IL to New York JFK, NY (USA) with 64 passengers and 4 crew, was on final visual approach to JFK's runway 31R descending through 2000 feet, when the crew reported they needed to abort the approa...


YV&C Recommended Yacht Charter Links

Today's Top Reads